• Customer Service 1-855-4MALHAM
  • M-F 9am-5pm PST
  • sales@malhamusa.com
  • US Shipping Schedule

Ireland Four Provinces Rugby


There are four provinces in Ireland; Leinster, Connacht, Ulster, and Munster.  Our 'LFR' Ireland Four Provinces Rugby pays homage to their past.  It features an iconic four provinces crest on a 100% soft combed cotton rugby shirt made for extreme comfort.

  • embroidered Four Provinces crest on the left chest
  • embroidered 'Live for Rugby' logo on the right chest and on the middle upper back
  • concealed three-button twill rugby placket.
  • green with navy and white stripes
  • white twill collar
  • 100% cotton
  • available in sizes XS - XXXL


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

× Product Sizing